Skip to main content

People

Dr. Aviad Lael Brisman

avi.brisman
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 311
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: avi.brisman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1978

Dr. Dominic Ashby

dominic.ashby
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 308
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: dominic.ashby@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3086

Dr. Zekeriya Eser

zekeriya.eser
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Accounting/Finance/Information Systems
  • Office: BTC 177
  • Mailing Address: BTC 108
  • Email: zekeriya.eser@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6156

Dr. Siwei Gao

Siwei Gao
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Accounting/Finance/Information Sys
  • Office: BTC 174
  • Mailing Address: BTC 108
  • Email: siwei.gao@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7347

Dr. Elizabeth Underwood

Elizabeth Underwood
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Anthropology/Sociology/Social Work
  • Office: Keith 219
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: elizabeth.underwood@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1469

Dr. Kwan Yi

Kwan Yi
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum & Instruction
  • Office: Library 302
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Kwan.Yi@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2164

Dr. Sarah Yvonne Tsiang

Sarah Tsiang
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 212
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: sarah.tsiang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3082

Dr. Cui Zhang

Cui Zhang
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 210
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: cui.zhang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3177

Dr. Steven A. Barracca

steve.barracca
  • Professor
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 330
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: steve.barracca@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-4395

Dr. Kerem Ozan Kalkan

Kerem Kalkan
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Beckham 333
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: kerem.kalkan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-4385

Dr. David Blaylock

david.blaylock
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: History, Philosophy & Relig Studies
  • Office: Keith 336
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: david.blaylock@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1290

Dr. Jacqueline Elissa Jay

Jacqueline Jay
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: History, Philosophy & Relig Studies
  • Office: Keith 326
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: jackie.jay@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1371

Dr. John Sheppard Lowry

John Lowry
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: History, Philosophy & Relig Studies
  • Office: Keith 328
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: john.lowry@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1376

Dr. Jenn B. Spock

Jenn Spock
  • Professor
  • Department: History, Philosophy & Relig Studies
  • Office: Keith 305
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: jennifer.spock@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1364

Dr. Mina Yazdani

Mina Yazdani
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: History, Philosophy & Relig Studies
  • Office: Keith 304
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: mina.yazdani@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1361

Dr. Minh Nguyen

Augustine Nguyen
  • Professor Associate Director
  • Department: Honors Program
  • Office: Keith 134
  • Mailing Address: Keith 143
  • Email: minh.nguyen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8667

Jennifer Lee White

Jennifer White
  • Education Abroad Director
  • Department: International Student & Scholar Svc
  • Office: Keith 129
  • Mailing Address: Keith 129
  • Email: jennifer.white@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1705

Dr. Lily Li

Lily Li
  • Adjunct Professor
  • Department: Languages, Cultures, & Humanities
  • Office: McCreary Hall, Tower C, room 222
  • Email: lily.li@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1004

Dr. C. Michael Rich

Michael Rich
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Languages, Cultures, & Humanities
  • Office: McCreary Hall, Tower C, Room 223
  • Mailing Address: McCreary 115
  • Email: christopher.rich@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2255
  • Office Hours: MWF 1:15-2:15 TR 2:00-3:00

Dr. Neil Wright

Neil Wright
  • Professor
  • Department: Languages, Cultures, & Humanities
  • Office: McCreary Hall, Tower C, room 122
  • Email: neil.wright@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6360

Dr. Zhe Zhang

Zhe Zhang
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Management/Marketing/Intl Business
  • Office: BTC 020
  • Mailing Address: BTC 11
  • Email: zhe.zhang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-4973

Dr. Abraham Abraham Velez De Cea

Abraham Velez De Cea
  • Professor
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Mattox 220
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 225
  • Email: abraham.velez@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2939

Dr. Yoshie Nakai

Yoshie Nakai
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 108
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: yoshie.nakai@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1110
  • Office Hours: By appointment

Dr. Steffen Pope Wilson

Steffen Wilson
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 201
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: steffen.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3053
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/